AlbumsNaija Music

Adekunle Gold – Gold Album Mp3 Download

Download Gold Album by Adekunle Gold

Download Adekunle Gold – Gold Album Music Mp3 Audio.

Sensational Highlife and afrobeat singer, Adekunle Gold released his first studio debut album “Gold” which consists of 16 interesting tracks. The album is released under the imprint of the YBNL Nation Music label.

Adekunle Gold has worked with a number of well-known celebrities in the industry, but this time he is going solo with only one feature from Simi to please the fans. In the album in which he excelled by providing a pleasant vocal and lyrics that the listeners will love, gratify, and accept. The album is yet another one you’ve been meaning to listen to, and it’s now available for free download.

Download  Adekunle Gold – Gold Album below:

1- Gold Intro

2- My Life

3- Beautiful Night

4- Orente

5- Nurse Alabere

6- Friend Zone

7- Paradise

8- No Forget Ft Simi

9- Pick Up

10- Work

11- Temptation

12- Ariwo Ko

13- Fight For You

14- Ready

15- Sweet Me

16- Sade

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button