Bella Shmurda – Hypertension Album Download Mp3

Download Hypertension Album by Bella Shmurda

Download Bella Shmurda – Hypertension Album Mp3

Bella Shmurda, a quickly rising artist in Nigeria, has just released “Hypertension,” his much-anticipated first album.

Ahmed Akinbiyi, a gifted singer-songwriter from Nigeria, is also known by the stage name Bella Shmurda. The very talented superstar just released his first album, “Hypertension,” on October 26, 2022.

However, it follows the breakout EPs “High Tension” and “High Tension 2.0” from Bella Shmurda, which paved the way for the budding star in 2021. The album features 15 amazing and outstanding tracks, with vocal assistance from Simi, Phyno, Victony, Popcaan, BackRoad Gee, Not3s, Omah Lay, and LAX.

Bella Shmurda created this amazing work after the popularity of his tracks “New Born Fela” and “Philo,” both of which are on the album. See the songs from the album that are all now available for listening to and downloading below.


Download Bella Shmurda – Hypertension Album Below;

  1. New Born Fela

  2. Ase

  3. Contraband

  4. Loose It Ft. Simi

  5. Oh Oh Oh

  6. Converse Ft. Phyno

  7. Fire

  8. Lagos City

  9. Level Up

  10. Philo Ft. Omah Lay

  11. Nakupenda Ft. LAX, BackRoad Gee & Not3s

  12. No Other Ft. Victony

  13. Man Of The Year

  14. Addicted

  15. So Cold Ft. Popcaan

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button