Bisa Kdei – Original (Album) Download Mp3

Download Original (Album) by Bisa Kdei

Download Bisa Kdei – Original (Album) Mp3

Bisa Kdei, a versatile and well-regarded Ghanaian superstar, has returned with a brand-new, jaw-dropping body of work titled “Original EP.”

A popular Ghanaian singer and composer by the name of Bisa Kdei is Ronald Kwaku Dei Appiah. The multi-award-winning Ghanaian superstar is out with “Original EP,” another fantastic production.

Teni, Camidoh, Stonebwoy, KiDi, Sefa, and Memphis Depay are just a few of the local and international celebrities that make guest appearances on the 14-track album.

His fourth studio album, “Highlife Konnect,” is a continuation of his thrilling “Highlife Konnect” project from last year. With yet another magnificent studio collection, the well-known Ghanaian trendsetter satisfies his admirers.

One of Ghana’s most popular singers, Bisa Kdei is renowned for his distinctive musical taste and excellent song performances. The album’s whole track listing is now available for listening down below.


Download Bisa Kdei – Original EP (Album) Below:

  1. Next Chapter

  2. I Want You Back

  3. Drinks On Me Ft. Memphis Depay

  4. Kokonsa

  5. Too Much Ft. Sefa

  6. One Day Ft. Teni

  7. Party Ft. Stonebwoy

  8. Are You Okay

  9. Complete Man Ft. Camidoh

  10. Over You

  11. Tonight

  12. Kakyere Me

  13. Love You Ft. KiDi

  14. Bank

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button