Blaqbonez – Young Preacher Album Download Mp3

Download Young Preacher Album by Blaqbonez

Download Blaqbonez – Young Preacher Album Mp3

It’s finally here: Blaqbonez’s much awaited “Young Preacher” second studio album is now available.

On October 28, 2022, popular rapper Blaqbonez from Chocolate City released his second studio album, “Young Preacher.” Just 24 hours after it was made available on all digital streaming platforms, this recently released album is presently in the top place.

His first studio album, “Sex Over Love,” was published in 2021; this, his second, is a follow-up. Blaqbonez has had an amazing run in the music business with a number of successful projects since the publication of his first album in 2021.

Tekno, Amaarae, Lojay, Takura, Bien, Blxckie, Cheque, Tay Iwar, and Jae5 make guest appearances on the album’s 14 incredible tunes. The album also features two of his previously released tracks, “Fake Nikes” with South African superstars Blxckie & Cheque and “Back In Uni” with Jae5.

The production team, on the other hand, includes Ramoni, Telz, Mastekraft, Chopsticks, JAE5, Ozedikus, Blaise Beats, and others. It was worth the wait to hear the amazing and funky Young Preacher CD. Visit the songs mentioned below to listen to them!



Download Blaqbonez – Young Preacher Album Mp3 Below;

  1. Young Preacher

  2. Hot Boy

  3. Whistle Ft. Amaarae & Lojay

  4. Fashionnova

  5. Back In Uni Ft. Jae5

  6. Fake Nikes Ft. Blxckie & Cheque

  7. Ring Ring Ft. Tay Iwar

  8. Loyalty

  9. She Like Igbo

  10. Ess Mama Ft. Tekno

  11. Mazoe Ft. Bien & Takura

  12. Star Life

  13. Back On BS

  14. I’d Be Waiting

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button