Burna Boy – African Giant Album Download Mp3

Download African Giant Album by Burna Boy

Download Burna Boy – African Giant Album Mp3 Download

African Giant is the fourth studio collection by indigenous Nigerian vocalist, rapper, and musician, Burna Boy. The collection was delivered on July 26, 2019, under Spaceship Entertainment, Bad Habit, Atlantic Records and Warner Music. This hit making collection is a fusion of Afrobeats, Afrobeat, dancehall, pop and hip hop.

The collection had guest appearances from Zlatan, Future Jorja Smith, Jeremih, Damian Marley, Angelique Kidjo, Serani, Manifest, YG and American rapper, Future. Ace producers, such as Kel-P, Benjamz, Dre Skull and Skrillex, and several others from the production department created this album to make it a noteworthy one.

The album comprises of 19 astounding tracks and was upheld by some hit singles, including “On the Low”, “Killin Dem”, “Anybody”, “Gbona”, “Dangote” among others. This aforementioned album won several notable awards including “Album of the Year” at the 2019 All Africa Music Awards. Moreover, it was also nominated for Best World Music Album at the 62nd Annual Grammy Awards.


Download Burna Boy – African Giant Album below;

  1. African Giant
  2. Anybody 
  3. Wetin Man Go Do
  4. Dangote
  5. Gum Body ft. Jorja Smith
  6. Killin Dem ft. Zlatan 
  7. Omo
  8. Secret ft. Jeremih & Serani
  9. Collateral Damage
  10. Another Story ft. M.anifest
  11. Pull Up
  12. Blak Ryno (Skit)
  13. Destiny
  14. Different ft. Damian Marley & Angelique Kidjo
  15. Gbona 
  16. On The Low
  17. Show & Tell ft. Future
  18. This Side ft. YG 
  19. Spiritual

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button