Burna Boy – Leaving an Impact For Eternity (L.I.F.E) Album Download Mp3

Download Leaving an Impact For Eternity (L.I.F.E) Album by Burna Boy

Download Burna Boy – Leaving an Impact for Eternity (L.I.F.E) Album Music Mp3 Audio

Processing out another amazing hot music collection the Nigerian most favorite professional music star rapper and music entertainer who was born and gifted with the spirit of singing and rapping known as Burna Boy finally breaks the shaming record as he drops his first outstanding music collection captioned “Leaving an Impact for Eternity (L.I.F.E)” a top trending album that made lot of sell after few mintues of the lunched out was carried out

The album was untied on the 12th of  August 2013 as his first release album in the music industry carrying a collective of 19 interesting sound tracks that keeps on reminding everyone of 2013 music vibes, the tracks have been placed below for easy downloading and steaming online


Download Burna Boy – Leaving an Impact for Eternity (L.I.F.E) Album Below:

  1. Intro: My Life
  2. No No No
  3. Say So
  4. Abeg Abeg (Remix) ft. 2Face & Timaya
  5. Na So E Suppose Be
  6. Run My Race
  7. Boom Boom Boom
  8. Yawa Dey
  9. Ma Loda Ma Motto
  10. Always Love You
  11. Tonight
  12. Like To Party
  13. Smooth Sailing
  14. My Cry ft. MI
  15. Guilty
  16. Dem No Know
  17. Don’t Run ft. Reminisce & Olamide
  18. Jahs Love Is True ft. Wizkid
  19. Outro: Remember Me

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button