Burna Boy – On A Spaceship Album Download Mp3

Download On A Spaceship Album by Burna Boy

Download Burna Boy – On A Spaceship Album Mp3 Download

Popular Nigerian superstar and head chief of Spaceship Entertainment Records, Burna Boy is here with another impressive, mind blowing album. This album “On A Spaceship” is his second since he made his presence felt in the Music industry back in 2013.

Nigerian Afro and ballroom music star Burna introduced this collection in 2015 to keep his fans steady under an ideal specialty as he keeps on working harder.

However, “On A Spaceship” is a 20 tracks collection with lots of well crafted songs. Burna Boy highlighted top specialists across the globe with the likes of Wizkid, Wande Coal, Phyno, Flavor, AKA, Kid X, Da Les all showing up.

Damini Ebunoluwa Ogulu expertly known as Burna Boy began doing an afro sort of music along with ballroom style. All which later blew him into the Nigerian music market and presently acquiring him different worldwide awards..


Download Burna Boy – On A Spaceship Album below;

  1. Intro
  2. Oluwa Burna
  3. The Realest
  4. Mine Tonight ft. Nyanda
  5. Ring Ring
  6. Single ft. Wizkid
  7. Sampudi
  8. As E Be (Skit)
  9. Rizzla
  10. Jealousy
  11. Duro Ni Be ft. Phyno
  12. Another One
  13. Before ft. Flavour
  14. Trance
  15. On A Very Good Day ft. Wande Coal
  16. Birthday ft. AKA, Da Les & Kid X
  17. Gone
  18. Mi O Ni Gba
  19. If People Must Die
  20. Soke


Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button