Burna Boy – Twice As Tall Album Download Mp3

Download Twice As Tall Album by Burna Boy

Download Burna Boy – Twice As Tall Album Mp3 Download

Highly rated Afrobeat Specialist, Burna Boy drops his fifth studio album tagged “Twice As Tall”

After the success of the “African Giant” album, Burna Boy released his fifth studio album in 2020 and it is a combination of Afrobeat, Dancehall, Pop and Hip Hop. It  was released in 2020 under Spaceship Entertainment, Bad Habit, Atlantic Records and Warner Music. The album received positive reviews from music critics and Burna Boy received his second nomination at the 63rd Grammy Awards for Best Global Music Album which he eventually won.

“Twice As Tall” houses 15 astonishing and well crafted tracks with several hit singles including “Wonderful”, “Monsters You Made” and “Real Life”. Burna known is widely known for using contemporary sounds for traditional melodies and rhythms. This hit making Album is no doubt as “twice as tall”.

The album was produced primarily by Telz, along with production from Rexxie, Timbaland and DJDS, among others. It features guest appearances from Youssou N’Dour, Naughty by Nature, Sauti Sol, Chris Martin and Stormzy…


Download Burna Boy – Twice As Tall Album below;

  1. Level Up ft. Youssou N’Dour
  2. Alarm Clock 
  3. Way Too Big
  4. Bebo
  5. Wonderful
  6. Onyeka (Baby)
  7. Naughty By Nature ft. Naughty by Nature
  8. Comma 
  9. No Fit Vex
  10. 23
  11. Time Flies ft. Sauti Sol
  12. Monsters You Made ft. Chris Martin
  13. Wetin Dey Sup 
  14. Real Life ft. Stormzy
  15. Bank On It


Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button