Davido – A Better Time Album Download Mp3

Download A Better Time Album By Davido

Download Davido – A Better Time Album Music Mp3 Audio

Sensational and music match award winner songwriter and afro Fusion hitmaker who has been releasing good and vital records and also recognised as one of the best music entertainer popularly known by everyone with his stage name as Davido returns back in 2020 with a new amazing and entertaining music collection which she captioned a better time the music collection comes through with 17 astonishing and magnificent records followed by his top leading Tracks ‘Fem’ and ‘Jowo’

The album was officially released on the 13th of November 2020 making it his third released album in the music industry alongside the video feature the top professional music singer from Nigeria and other top countries in the world whom did as expected by joining words within releasing the album to become a successful one as we wish to serve you well  we have listed all the available tracks coming out from the album


Download Davido – A Better Time Album Below:

  1. FEM
  2. Jowo
  3. Something Fishy
  4. Holy Ground ft. Nicki Minaj
  5. Heaven
  6. Very Special
  7. The Best ft. Mayorkun
  8. Shopping Spree ft. Chris Brown & Young Thug
  9. Sunlight
  10. Tanana ft. Tiwa Savage
  11. MeBe ft. Mugeez
  12. La La ft. CKay
  13. So Crazy ft. Lil Baby
  14. Birthday Cake ft. Nas & Hit boy
  15. I Got A Feeling ft. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi
  16. Fade ft. Bella Shmurda
  17. On My Way ft. Sauti Sol

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button