Davido – Omo Baba Olowo Album Download Mp3

Download Omo Baba Olowo Album by Davido

Download Davido – Omo Baba Olowo Album Mp3 Download

Fiery and humming Afrobeats genius, David Adeleke expertly known as Davido premiers his very first studio Album which he named “Omo Baba Olowo”. The hit Album comprises of 17 strong tracks which was delivered in 2012 through HKN Records.

It had vocals the best of the best wordsmith such as 2Face Idibia, Naeto C, B-Red, Sina Rambo and Ice Prince. Renowned Nigerian producers, Shizzy, Spellz and Maleek Berry got the opportunity to produced this hit making album.

The Remarkable Album won multiple awards including R&B/Pop Album, Album of the Year at the The Headies in 2013.. What a heavenly exhibition from the vigorous hotshot.. Look at the astounding tracks beneath;


Download Davido – Omo Baba Olowo Album below;


  1. All Of You
  2. Back When ft. Naeto C
  3. New Skul Tinz ft. Sina Rambo & Bred
  4. Video
  5. Ekuro
  6. Down
  7. No Visa ft. Sina Rambo
  8. Enter The Centre ft. Bred
  9. Dollars In The Bank ft. Kay Switch
  10. Sade
  11. Gbon Gbon
  12. Feel Alright ft. Ice Prince
  13. Mary Jane
  14. For You ft. 2Face
  15. Overseas ft. Sina Rambo
  16. Dami Duro
  17. Bless Me ft. May D

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button