African MusicAlbums

Emtee – Avery Album Mp3 Download

Download Avery Album by Emtee

Download Emtee – Avery Album Music Mp3 Audio.

Emtee and two rappers, Sjava and Saudi, founded the rap group African Trap Movement after the little success of “In It To Win It.” The ensemble also included Ruff, the producer, in addition to the three of them. They were signed to a record label, Ambitiouz Entertainment, after auditions and their sheer skill.  He published his first debut album, “Avery” under the Ambitiouz Entertainment Records.

African Trap Movement had a little presence in the South African music scene between 2010 and 2015. While still signed to Ambitiouz, Emtee was obliged to seek a solo career as a result of this. Roll Up, his debut as a solo artist, was released in early 2015, produced by his friend Ruff. The song went viral on social media, propelling the young musician into the spotlight.

Download Emtee – Avery Album below:

1- About Me

2- Feel Me Now

3- We Up

4- Dreams

5- Winning (Ft. Nasty C)

6- Pray For Me

7- Mama

8- Ready

9- Roll Up

10- Pikipiki

11- Mamie Game

12- U Got It

13- Avery

14- Where Were You

15- Ngeke (Ft. Fifi Cooper)

16- Pearl Thusi

17- Five-O

18- Roll Up Re-Up (Ft. Wizkid & AKA)

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button