African MusicAlbums

Emtee – DIY 2 Album Download Mp3

Download DIY 2 Album by Emtee

Download Emtee – Rockstar Album Music Mp3 Audio

Mthembeni Ndevu, popularly known as Emtee, was born on September 15, 1992. He is well known for his smash tune “Roll Up,” which he released in South Africa. RISA certified his debut album ‘Avery’ platinum on July 1, 2016.

DIY 2, his fourth studio album, was published in 2018, and it had 12 amazing songs that got his fans excited and trending the album across various social media platforms. Saudi, S’villa, and Synmaan are among the musicians included on the album.

Download  Emtee – D.I.Y 2 Album below:

1- Abantu (Ft. S’villa & Synmaan)

2- Lesson

3- Fugeyzi

4- DIY 2

5- Bring It Back

6- Fall Off (Ft Saudi)

7- Go On

8- I Need Love (Ft. Sims & Sjava)

9- Uzobuya

10- Umpako

11- Gone

12- Keep It 100 (Ft. Saudi)

13- What I do

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button