Emtee – Logan Album Mp3 Download

Download Logan Album by Emtee

Download Emtee – Logan Album Music Mp3 Audio

Logan is Emtee’s third studio album, released on April 9, 2021, by Emtee Records. It includes Emtee Records’ Lolli Native, Moozlie, J Smash, Flash Ikumkani, and Malawian rapper Gwamba as guests. Ruff and others helped produce the record.

the album was named after his second son, Logan.

Download  Emtee – Logan Album below:

1- Revolutionary

2- Logan

3- Long Way

4- Pressure

5- Wave

6- iThemba

7- Uzoyimela

8- Slide

9- Johustleburg

10- Brand New Day

11- Where I’m At

12- Saam Sokol’

13- Family

14- All My Life

15- Laqhasha (Ft. Flash Ikumkani & Lolli Native)

16- Come Closer

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button