Emtee – Manando Album Download Mp3

Download Manando by Emtee

Download Emtee – Manando Album Music Mp3 Audio.

Emtee’s second studio album, Manando, was released on September 15, 2017 by Ambitiouz Entertainment and contains guest performances from fellow Ambitiouz label-mates Sjava and Saudi, as well as Nigerian singer Tiwa Savage.

Download  Emtee – Manando Album below:

1- Platinum 

2- I Try

3- Me And You Ft Tiwa Savage

4- Manando

5- Plug

6- Ghetto Hero

7- All Night

8- My Crown

9- My OG

10- Bambelela

11- Jets

12- Emazweni

13- Corner Store

14- Ubuya Nini

15- Pour Up

16- RIP Swati Ft Saudi, Sjava & Njabulo

17- Summertime High Ft Saudi

18- No More

19- Take Flight

20- Thank You

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button