Kaptain – Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt EP (Album) Download Mp3

Download Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt EP (Album) by Kaptain

Download Kaptain – Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt EP (Album) Mp3

Fast rising Nigerian superstar, Kaptain is back with another resounding body of work labeled “Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt EP (Album)”

Favour Etuk known professionally as Kaptain is a fast-rising Nigerian rapper, singer, and songwriter. He came to the spotlight in 2018 after he dropped the hit single, “Money Must Drop” which featured Afro-pop artist, Effizy.

However, since Kaptain inception into the music mainstream, it was this project, “Kapacity” that gained him massive recognition all over the Nigerian music industry.

The multi-talented Nigerian musician comes through with this exciting collection titled “Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt EP (Album)” recently this year, 2022 following his collaboration with Teni on “Non Stop”.

Moreover, this extended play comprises of 12 incredible tracks, in which he highlights his fellow fast rising African artists, Moonlight Afriqa, Boy Xander, Yarden, Parpae, and Teni.


Download Kaptain – Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt EP (Album) Below;

  1. Bard ft. Moonlight Afriqa
  2. Ginger ft. Yarden
  3. Free
  4. Bae
  5. Kapachino
  6. For Mummy, For Daddy
  7. On My Own ft. Boy Xander
  8. Non Stop ft. Teni
  9. Missing ft. Parpea
  10. Like Magic
  11. Sure
  12. Give Thanks

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also
Back to top button