Laycon – Bioba Album Download Mp3

Download Bioba Album by Laycon

Download Laycon – Bioba Album Mp3

Introducing the Electrifying Album: “Bioba” – Laycon’s Unmatched Musical Brilliance!

Prepare to be captivated by the sheer brilliance of Laycon’s highly anticipated project, “Bioba”. This dynamic Nigerian rapper has once again displayed his extraordinary talent and unmatched lyrical prowess, leaving fans in awe.

With boundless creativity, Laycon takes his artistry to new heights, solidifying his position as one of the brightest stars in the Nigerian music industry. “Bioba” is a testament to his ardent dedication to growth and showcases his evolution as a true musician.

This album is meticulously curated with 13 remarkable tracks that offer an immersive and captivating musical experience. From the first note to the last, each song reflects Laycon’s unique style and unwavering passion for his craft.

The brilliance of “Bioba” is further enhanced by the incredible collaborations featured on the album. Laycon joins forces with renowned artists Peruzzi and Oladapo, infusing their distinct flavors into this project and elevating the sonic experience to new heights.

Together, they create musical magic that will leave you spellbound. Don’t miss out on the opportunity to experience the masterpiece that is “Bioba” – get your hands on the album now and immerse yourself in Laycon’s unparalleled musical genius!


 Download Laycon – Bioba Album Mp3 Below:

  1. Late Nights, Early Days Ft. Oladapo

  2. Shine

  3. Marathon

  4. Odumodu in a Picanto

  5. Trigger

  6. Waka Pass

  7. Peruzzi’s Interlude Ft. Peruzzi

  8. Ze Roberto

  9. LOL

  10. Manifest

  11. Bioba

  12. Hear the Rumours

  13. Remember Me

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button