M.I Abaga – The Guy Album Download Mp3

Download The Guy Album by M.I Abaga

Download M.I Abaga – The Guy Album Mp3

Famous and highly skilled Nigerian music rap star known and acknowledge as M.I Abaga crashed out gid newly anticipating album titled “The Guy”

Serving out another tremendous music collection comes the Nigerian most finest and popular music rap lord known in the music hull as M.I Abaga with his latest mind blowing studio work project termed “The Guy” which he cast out on the 19th of August 2022 in other to keep every of his fans and music lovers entertained

In kicking off this amazing composition the album “The Guy” was recorded as M.I Abaga 5th scucessfully released album after his famous known in the music industry. Putting in lot of works and attention the album “The Guy” came to be a successful released with a total of 12 enchanting sound records that yoy won’t afford to miss

M.I Abaga is also known as one of Nigerian highly valued singer in rapping world which made his latest album “The Guy” to rank among the too trending studio workout album for August 2022, working to give you the best all we have served out this amazing studdio work project right before you for easy access and downloading


Download M.I Abaga – The Guy Album Below;

1. The Guy


2. The Hate


3. Bigger Ft. Olamide & NAS


4. Soft Life Tony Ft. Lord Vino


5. The Front Door Ft. Duncan Mighty

6. Crazy Ft. Ossi Grace


7. The Love Song Ft. Wande Coal


8. The Inside Ft. The CaveMen & Phyno


9. Daddy Ft. Chillz


10. Soldier Ft. Tomi Owo


11. Oil Ft. Buju (BNXN)


12. More Life Ft. Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button