Rexxie – Big Time Album Download Mp3

Download Big Time Album By Rexxie

Download Rexxie – Big Time Album Mp3

Rexxie, a Grammy-nominated music producer, has finally released his much awaited “Big Time” follow-up studio album.

Award-winning Nigerian record producer, DJ, and composer Ezeh Chisom Faith, well known by his stage name Rexxie, first gained notoriety by creating Chinko Ekun’s top-grossing single “Able God,” which also features Lil Kesh and Zlatan.

After the release of his debut album, “A Real Champion” in 2021, the multi-award-winning superstar’s second studio album, “Big Time,” makes a comeback to the music industry. There are 12 great jams on this new album, all of which include Wizkid, Zlatan, Teni, Naira Marley, Skiibii, Zinoleesky, Lojay, L.A.X, and Runtown as special guests.

Sarkodie, Ajebo Hustlers, Minz, Berri Tiga, Alpha-P, Azanti, Backroad Gee, and NSG are some of the other featured musicians.


Download Rexxie – Big Time Album Mp3

  1. Asiko (Big Time) Ft. Lojay

  2. Call My Phone Ft. Ajebo Hustlers

  3. Slow Whine Ft. Minz & Runtown

  4. Dinero Ft. Alpha P & Azanti

  5. Fallacy Ft. Teni & Sarkodie

  6. Taka Oshi Ft. Berri Tiga

  7. No More Condition Ft. Zinoleesky

  8. Lagos Ft. Busiswa, LAX & Shashie

  9. Credit Score Ft. Zlatan & NSG

  10. Abracadabra Ft. Naira Marley & Skiibii

  11. Again Ft. BackRoad Gee

  12. Abracadabra (Remix) Ft. Wizkid, Naira Marley & Skiibii

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button