Waje – The Misfit Album Download Mp3

Download The Misfit Album by Waje

Download Waje – The Misfit Album Mp3

Waje, a multi-talented Nigerian singer and composer, makes a thrilling comeback on the music scene with “The Misfit Album,” another gripping compilation.

Waje, whose real name is Aituaje Iruobe, is one of this generation’s most popular and gifted singers. She is well renowned for her exceptional and fantastic voice and poetic skills. The seasoned performer ends the year 2022 with a fantastic body of work dubbed “The Misfit Album.”

Her fourth studio album after her breakout call in 2008, the album was published on December 30, 2022. Waje, who earlier this year successfully published “Waje 2.0” and “Unbroken,” is now the first artist to release three albums in five months.

The album, however, contains of 12 strong hits with appearances from Ice Prince, D’banj, Passi, and Josey, three of the biggest names in music. This is a significant approach for her to introduce herself before 2023 with a stellar collection of work.

This album’s whole tracklist is now accessible for listening and downloading.


Download Waje – The Misfit Album Mp3 Below;

  1. Bigger Ft. Ice Prince

  2. Never Stop Ft. Passi

  3. Not Waiting

  4. Lockup

  5. Try Me

  6. Miss You Like Crazy

  7. What I Want

  8. Show Me Something Ft. Josey

  9. Oroma Ft. D’banj

  10. Controller

  11. Carry For Head

  12. Aje

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button