Wizkid – More Love Less Ego Album Download Mp3

Download More Love Less Ego Album by Wizkid

Download Wizkid – More Love Less Ego Album Mp3

Wizkid, a Nigerian Afrobeat musician, has released More Love Less Ego, a brilliant new album. His critically acclaimed project, Made In Lagos, will be followed by the LP in 2020.

Wizkid is the stage name of Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun, a singer and songwriter from Nigeria. At the age of 11, he started making music recordings and put out a group CD.

In further more details this album have been a long awaited collection by his fans and other music lovers, which is why we have taken the responsibility of serving it our to your door step for essy, safe and fast downloading


Download Wizkid – More Love Less Ego Album Below

  1. Wizkid – Deep

  2. Wizkid – Wow ft. Skepta & Naira Marley

  3. Wizkid – Plenty Loving

  4. Wizkid – Everyday

  5. Wizkid – Frames (Whos Gonna Know)

  6. Wizkid – Money & Love

  7. Wizkid – 2 Sugar ft. Ayra Starr

  8. Wizkid – Pressure

  9. Wizkid – Slip N Slide ft. Skillibeng & Shenseaa

  10. Wizkid – Balance

  11. Wizkid – Flower Pads

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button