Yung6ix – Green Light Green EP (Album) Download MP3

Download Green Light Green EP (Album)

Download Yung6ix – Green Light Green EP (Album)

Yung6ix, one of Nigeria’s best rappers, has released “Green Light Green EP (Album),” a stunning new body of work.

Hip-hop recording artist Onome Onokohwomo, better known by his stage name Yung6ix, is from Nigeria. The amazing studio album “Green Light Green” by the gifted Nigerian recording artist is released.

The album, however, contains 20 great songs and includes cameos from artists such as OG Rah, Psycho Yp, Babypikaso, Disally, Kenah, Liyah Channel, GLG, 24HRS, Suji Lagos Boy, Jeriq, Picasso Nova, Suji, and 24HRS.

The successful completion of the intriguing project was made possible by the efforts of numerous renowned and highly regarded producers, including Ckay, Heir Jordan, Manuel Olmos, Hassan Ashi, Miles Nalasa, and others.

After taking a long break from the music scene, Yung6ix returned stronger with this tantalizing endeavor. The portal currently offers all of the songs included in the body of work. The video is below.


Download Yung6ix – Green Light Green EP (Album) Mp3 Below;

  1. Dreams Ft. Psycho Yp

  2. Money Bop Ft. Babypikaso & Disally

  3. On The Way Ft. Kenah, Liyah Channel & GLG

  4. On A Daily 2.0 Ft. 24HrS

  5. Calican Ft. Suji Lagos Boy

  6. IMB (In My Bag) Ft. Jeriq

  7. Interlude Ft. Picasso Nova

  8. Cartier Riddim Ft. DMA, Suji Lagos Boy & OG Rah

  9. All I Need Ft. Suji Lagos Boy

  10. I’m Sorry Ft. Cash Ali

  11. Blood On My Hands Ft. Cliff Savage & Tjk

  12. Twerk For The Ones (Freestyle)

  13. Birthday (Freestyle)

  14. Everything Gucci

  15. Sacrifice Ft. Dr Barz

  16. Squad Ft. Sossick & Payper Corleone

  17. Happy

  18. Silicones (Freestyle) Ft. OG Rah

  19. Why Ft. Aldre & Suji Lagos Boy

  20. Putting On (Freestyle)

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button