Zlatan Ibile – Zanku Album Download Mp3

Download Zanku Album by Zlatan Ibile

Download Zlatan Ibile – Zanku Album Mp3 Download

Renowned Nigerian dancer, singer and songwriter, Zlatan Ibile has finally delivered his highly anticipated album called “Zanku”

Omoniyi Raphael Temidayo professionally known as Zlatan Ibile is a multi talented Nigerian superstar who is known for his unique dancing skills. Zlatan has been in the game since but he rose to prominence after releasing his debut album which he tagged “Zanku”, an acronym for “Zlatan Abeg No Kill Us”.

The fascinating album was released in the year, 2019 as his biggest highlight of the year. He is also famous for his street slang “Kapachumarumarichipaco” which went viral across the nation.

Also, the new project houses 17 incredible tracks with guest appearances from Tiwa Savage, Davido, Patoranking, Burna Boy, Barry Jhay, Yonda, Papisnoop, and Jamo Pyper. All these heavyweights contributed in making the album a successful one.

Furthermore, production credits goes to  exceptional producers including Spellz, Rexxie, P.Prime, Kiddominant, IamBeatz, Speroach Beatz and Miraqulous Beatz.  All songs on this album was mixed and mastered by Spyritmyx.


Download Zlatan Ibile – Zanku Album Below;

  1. Wake Up
  2. Yeye Boyfriend
  3. Sunita
  4. Super Power ft. Davido & Yonda
  5. Love & Gain
  6. Distracted ft. Patoranking
  7. Gbeku ft. Burna Boy
  8. Compulsory Course
  9. Shotan ft. Tiwa Savage
  10. Scopatumana
  11. If you No Know ft. Papisnoop & Jamo Pyper
  12. Omo Olope
  13. Life
  14. Adura Agba ft. Barry Jhay
  15. Ko Easy Worldwide
  16. Zanku (Leg Work)
  17. This Year


Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button