Zlatan – Resan Album Download Mp3

Download Resan Album by Zlatan

Download Zlatan – Resan Album Mp3


Nigerian super talented hit maker and Co-founder of the Zanku studio record label known as Zlatan rolls out a new outstanding album captioned ‘Resan’

Brilliant Nigerian famous hit singer and talented song writer known by his fans and followers as Zlatan Ibile walks into the music house with a new latest studio work project Album captioned ‘Resan’ which carries 12 of his latest trending and air-bursting record which are all making name in the music industry showing how good and talented the singer is when it comes to making good albums

The album was released on the 5th of November 2021 serving as his latest update for the year in other to keep everyone entertained and up to date with his trending album, in making the album a successful one Zlatan featured other top music superstar singers and professional lyrics writers who all joined hands together as the bring the album to live


Download Zlatan – Resan Album Below:


1- Zlatan Ft. MS Banks – Shakur 
2- Zlatan Ft. Buju – Alubarika 
3- Zlatan – Levels 
4- Zlatan – That Guy 
5- Zlatan – See Me So 
6- Zlatan – One Life
7- Zlatan Ft. Phyno & Flavour – Fada 
8- Zlatan Ft. Rayvanny & Sho Madjozi – Energy 
9- Zlatan – Ale Yi
10- Zlatan Ft. Davido – Money 
11- Zlatan – Egun
12- Zlatan Ft. Bella Shmurda – Polongo

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button