AlbumsNaija Music

Adekunle Gold – About 30 Album Mp3 Download

Download About 30 Album by Adekunle Gold

Download Adekunle – About 30 Album Music Mp3 Audio.

Adekunle’s About 30 Album is now available for download. Adekunle, a Nigerian highlife singer and songwriter, has released a new album, “About 30.” This project was released in 2018 and has been distributed across all platforms. There are 16 tracks on the album, all of which have fantastic afrobeat sounds.

Adekunle Gold made an offering with this endeavor where he demonstrates his ability while still keeping his records. He truly deserves all of the praise he is now receiving, based on his outstanding work in this project.

Download  Adekunle Gold – About 30 Album below:

1- Ire (Goodness)

2- Down With You Ft Dyo

3- Mr Foolish Ft Seun Kuti

4- Surrender

5- Damn Delilah

6- Yoyo Ft Flavour

7- Money

8- Pablo Alakori

9- Remember

10- Fame

11- Somebody

12- Mama

13- There Is God Ft LCGC

14- Ire (Remix) Ft Pheelz

15- Call On Me

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button